PWCBA Manassas, Virginia

Officers and Directors 2022

Officers' terms are for one year, except president-elect, which is a three-year commitment. Officer's duties are outlined in the bylaws. Directors serve for staggered four-year terms. Bar Council serves for three years. Elections for officers and directors take place each year at the Annual Meeting of the PWCBA, typically in early January. Officers’ and directors’ terms begin at the close of the Annual Meeting of the Bar and run until the completion of the next year’s elections. Bar Council elections are organized through the Virginia State Bar. Bar Council’s term runs from July 1 through June 30th for three consecutive years.

Peyton Gwinn
Executive Director

Mailing Address:
PWC Bar Association
P.O. Box 31
Manassas, VA 20108
Offices Located:
PWC Judicial Center
9311 Lee Avenue
Third Floor
Main Office (703) 393-8865
LRS Office (703) 393-2306
Fax (703) 331-5683
executivedirector@pwcba.org

PWC Bar Office hours, generally, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 pm, Monday-Friday.

William D. Wides
President

Compton & Duling, LC
12701 Marblestone Drive
Suite 350
Prince William, VA 22192
Tel. (703) 583-6060
Fax (703) 583-6066
wdw@comptonduling.com

Fernando Villarroel
President Elect

The Irving Law Firm
9001 Center Street
Manassas, VA 20110
Tel. (703) 530-9001
Fax (703) 530-8555
fernando@theirvinglawfirm.com

Donna Dougherty
Past President

The Family Law Group
9300 W. Courthouse Road
Suite 204
Manassas, VA 20110
Tel. (703) 530-7022
Fax (703) 884-1140
donna@northvalaw.com

Lindsay Keeler
Secretary

Old Town Advocates, PC
9306 Grant Avenue
Manassas, VA 20110
Tel. (703) 335-1335
Fax (703) 361-6400
lkeeler@oldtownadvocates.com

Justin M. Hargrove
Treasurer
Hargrove Legal Consulting, PLLC
9001 Center Street
Suite 102
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 340-7792
justin@hargrovelegal.com

Kathleen L. Farrell
Director 2019-2023

Farrell & Croft, PC
9324 Main Street
Manassas, VA 20110
Tel. (703) 335-9390
Fax (703) 335-0799
kfarrell@farrellandcroft.com

Azadeh A. Malek
Director 2020-2024

Carluzzo, Rochkind & Smith, PC
9300 West Courthouse Road
Suite 203
Manassas, VA 20110
Tel. (703) 361-0776
Fax (703) 361-9531
amalek@crslegal.net

Mark Branca
Director 2021-2025

The Irving Law Firm
9001 Center Street
Manassas, VA 20110
Tel. (703) 530-9001
Fax (703) 530-8555
mark@theirvinglawfirm.com

Matthew J. Morrison
Director 2022-2026

The Law Office of Matthew J. Morrison, PLLC
9401 Centreville Road
Suite 204
Manassas, VA 20110
Tel. (571) 349-0369
mattmorrisonlaw@gmail.com

Anna Bristle
Bar Council Representative 2022-2025
Bristle Law, PLLC
9200 Church Street
Suite 202
Manassas, VA 20110
Tel. (703)583-6060
Fax (703) 583-6066
Anna@Bristlelaw.com

 

Photos of PWCBA Members and activities around Manassas, Virginia 2021 and 2022