PWCBA Manassas, Virginia

Officers and Directors 2021

Officers' terms are for one year, except president-elect, which is a three-year commitment. Officer's duties are outlined in the bylaws. Directors serve for staggered four-year terms. Bar Council serves for three years. Elections for officers and directors take place each year at the Annual Meeting of the PWCBA, typically in early January. Officers’ and directors’ terms begin at the close of the Annual Meeting of the Bar and run until the completion of the next year’s elections. Bar Council elections are organized through the Virginia State Bar. Bar Council’s term runs from July 1 through June 30th for three consecutive years.

Alissa N. Hudson
Executive Director
Mailing Address:
PWC Bar Association
P.O. Box 31
Manassas, VA  20108
Offices Located:
PWC Judicial Center
9311 Lee Avenue
Third Floor
Main (703) 393-8865
LRS (703) 393-2306
Fax (703) 331-5683

Hours: M-F 9am-1pm 

Donna Dougherty
President
Dougherty Tobias Iszard,
Northern Virginia Law, PC
9300 W. Courthouse Road
Suite 204
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 530-7022
donna@northvalaw.com

William D. Wides
President Elect

The Manassas Law Group, PC
9255 Lee Avenue
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 361-8246
wides@manassaslaw.com

Tracey A. Lenox
Past President

Prince William County Public Defender Office
7900 Sudley Road
Suite 700
Manassas, VA 20109
(571) 719-4065
tlenox@vadefenders.org

Anna Bristle
Secretary
Bristle & Yi Law, PLLC
9200 Church Street
Suite 202
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 454-0701
abristle@bristleyilaw.com

Justin M. Hargrove
Treasurer
Hargrove Legal Consulting, PLLC
9001 Center Street
Suite 102
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 340-7792
justin@hargrovelegal.com

Jessica H. Foster
Director 2018-2022
Foster McCollam, PLLC
9401 Centreville Road
Suite 204
Manassas, VA  20110
(703) 361-5000
Jessica@fostermccollam.com

Kathleen L. Farrell
Director 2019-2023
Farrell & Croft, PC
9324 Main Street
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 335-9390
kfarrell@farrellandcroft.com

Azadeh A. Malek
Director 2020-2024

Carluzzo, Rochkind & Smith, PC
9300 West Courthouse Road
Suite 203
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 361-0776
amalek@crslegal.net

Mark Branca
Director 2021-2025

The Irving Law Firm
9001 Center Street
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 530-9001
mark@theirvinglawfirm.com

Maryse C. Allen
Bar Council Representative 2019-2022
Compton & Duling, LC
12701 Marblestone Drive
Suite 350
Prince William, VA  22192
(703) 583-6060
mcallen@comptonduling.com

 

Photos of PWCBA Members and activities during the Covid-19 Pandemic Manassas, Virginia 2020